top of page

Meet the Board

Our Adult Board volunteers help keep LA Thespians running strong. If you would like to volunteer please email

Acting & Drama Classes
jacobsstanley headshot.jpg
Co-Chapter Director

Kristi Jacobs-Stanley

Mount Carmel Academy

Troupe #2075

firmin headshot.jpg
Co-Chapter Director

Cherie Ducote Firmin

Mandeville High School

Troupe #1510

Executive Board

Singing & Dance
Scholarship Coordinator

Anne-Liese Juge Fox

Southeastern Louisiana University

Social Media Manager

Carol Eshleman


Shane Stewart

McKinley Middle Academic Magnet School of Visual and Performing Arts

Troupe #88902

Jr. Thespian Festival Chair
headshot laguhing .jpg
Thespys Coordinator

Laura Beeman Nugent

Louisiana State University Sherveport

Leadership Advisory Team

step and repeat 2.jpg
Professional Development Coordinator

Position OPEN! 

Let us know if you'd like to join!

2014-04-25 09.55.50-2.jpg
Advocacy Director

Kerry Onxley

Children's Theatre Company

Troupe #5701

Conference Planning Team

Showcase Coordinator

Wil Thomas

LSU Union Theatre

Entertainment/Activities Chair

Timothy Callais Scott, M.F.A.

BASIS Baton Rouge

KR headshot.JPG
Workshop Coordinator

Karn Richoux

Northwestern State University  

Louisiana School

Troupe #7745

bottom of page